Wednesday, 7 December 2011

ICC Team List - ICC Continent List - ICC Participant List

Cricket World Cup 2015 Teams or List of Teams for 2015 Cricket World Cup. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will have only 10 participants where the previous version of Cricket world cup had 14 participant countries. ICC made this decision after players and coaches from different countries criticize ICC for 14 countries in the main event of World Cup. This decision is also influenced by the commercial disaster that ICC faced during the 2007 Cricket World Cup after India and Pakistan quit their world cup journey in group stage. It is expected that all full time member of ICC will play in 2015 Cricket World Cup but ICC didn’t declare the process of qualification for eleventh cricket world cup.

Australia Cricket Team
Bangladesh Cricket Team
Bermuda Cricket Team
Zimbabawe Cricket Team
Netherlands Cricket Team
The Netherlands
Canada Cricket Team
England Cricket Team
India Cricket Team
Ireland Cricket Team
Kenya Cricket Team
NewZealand Cricket Team
New Zealand
SriLanka Cricket Team
Sri Lanka
Pakistan Cricket Team
Scotland Cricket Team
SouthAfrica Cricket Team
South Africa
WestIndies Cricket Team
West Indies

International Cricket council ICC has announced the team of tournament with the end of World cup 2015. The 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup will be the 11th ICC Cricket World Cup, and will be jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand. ICC selectors have been selected 12 members for each Team. ICC selectors has been selected 16 Team and divided by two group
Share on :

No comments:

Post a Comment

Urban Greek Dwarka © Copyright Cricket Match Update News